Contacts

The Netherlands – Rotterdam
 
Reedijk 7U
3274 KE  Heinenoord
 
Telephone: + 31 (0) 180 556 561 
Telefax:+ 31 (0) 180 556 289
E-mail: info@ssp-rotterdam.nl
 
Coal Department
Dick Tönder  +31 (0) 6 208 229 67
dick.tonder@ssp-rotterdam.nl 
 
 
Metal Department
Marc Tournier +31 (0) 6 512 240 94 
marc.tournier@ssp-rotterdam.nl 
 
 
Belgium – Antwerp
 
Reedijk 7U
3274 KE  Heinenoord
 
Telephone: + 31 (0) 180 556 561 
Telefax:+ 31 (0) 180 556 289
E-mail: info@ssp-rotterdam.nl
 
Coal Department
Dick Tönder   +31 (0) 6 208 229 67
dick.tonder@ssp-rotterdam.nl
 
Metal Department
Marc Tournier  +31 (0) 6 512 240 94
marc.tournier@ssp-rotterdam.nl
 
 
Italy - Genova
 
Postaladres
Piazza Matteotti 2/6
16123 Genova
 
Giuseppe Paddeu  +39 347 4650953
giuseppe.paddeu@ssp-italy.com
 
 
Marco Marini  +39 347 2661903
marco.marini@ssp-italy.com
 
 
Ambretta Ghirardi  +39 347 2464938
ambretta.ghirardi@ssp-italy.com
 
 
 
Russia – St. Petersburg
 
Robert Matesic  +78129669537
robert.matesic@ssp-russia.spb.ru
 
 
Dick Tönder  +31 (0) 6 208 229 67
dick.tonder@ssp-rotterdam.nl 
 
 
Nikolay Katyshev  +7 911 089 50 60
nikolay.katyshev@ssp-russia.spb.ru
 
 
 
Colombia – Sta Marta
 
Roberto Carati   +584125494470
roberto.carati@ssp-colombia.com
 
 
Dick Tönder   +31 (0) 6 208 229 67
dick.tonder@ssp-rotterdam.nl